Thursday, April 30, 2009

Grade Government

Rate your representatives here. I have to wonder just who is grading as the bottom, F's, all seem to be democrats (although they probably deserve the grade).

531. T. Bishop (D) NY-1st F
530. M. Capuano (D) MA-8th F
529. T. Childers (D) MS-1st F
528. J. Cooper (D) TN-5th F
527. J. Crowley (D) NY-7th F
526. H. Cuellar (D) TX-28th F
525. K. Dahlkemper (D) PA-3rd F
524. S. Davis (D) CA-53rd F
523. A. Davis (D) AL-7th F
522. B. Ellsworth (D) IN-8th F
521. S. Israel (D) NY-2nd F
520. H. Johnson (D) GA-4th F
519. M. Kilroy (D) OH-15th F
518. R. Kind (D) WI-3rd F
517. L. Kissell (D) NC-8th F
516. R. Larsen (D) WA-2nd F
515. J. Larson (D) CT-1st F
514. N. Lowey (D) NY-18th F
513. B. Lujan (D) NM-3rd F
512. D. Matsui (D) CA-5th F
511. J. McGovern (D) MA-3rd F
510. M. McIntyre (D) NC-7th F
509. J. McNerney (D) CA-11th F
508. G. Meeks (D) NY-6th F
507. G. Moore (D) WI-4th F
506. C. Murphy (D) CT-5th F
505. R. Neal (D) MA-2nd F
504. B. Pascrell (D) NJ-8th F
503. D. Payne (D) NJ-10th F
502. C. Pingree (D) ME-1st F
501. J. Polis (D) CO-2nd F
500. E. Pomeroy (D) ND F
499. S. Rothman (D) NJ-9th F
498. L. Roybal-Allard (D) CA-34th F
497. C. Ruppersberger (D) MD-2nd F
496. L. Sanchez (D) CA-47th F
495. J. Sarbanes (D) MD-3rd F
494. M. Schauer (D) MI-7th F
493. A. Schiff (D) CA-29th F
492. J. Serrano (D) NY-16th F
491. B. Sherman (D) CA-27th F
490. A. Sires (D) NJ-13th F
489. A. Smith (D) WA-9th F
488. J. Speier (D) CA-12th F
487. B. Stupak (D) MI-1st F
486. B. Thompson (D) MS-2nd F
485. J. Tierney (D) MA-6th F
484. N. Tsongas (D) MA-5th F
483. T. Udall (D) NM F
482. P. Visclosky (D) IN-1st F
481. T. Walz (D) MN-1st F
480. D. Watson (D) CA-33rd F
479. P. Welch (D) VT F
478. C. Dodd (D) CT F
477. N. Pelosi (D) CA-8th F
476. B. Frank (D) MA-4th F
475. R. Burris (D) IL F
474. S. Kosmas (D) FL-24th F
473. D. Moore (D) KS-3rd F
472. B. Rush (D) IL-1st F
471. H. Waxman (D) CA-30th F
470. B. Filner (D) CA-51st F
469. B. Boxer (D) CA F
468. H. Reid (D) NV F
467. D. Scott (D) GA-13th F
466. C. Wilson (D) OH-6th F
465. J. Murtha (D) PA-12th F
464. M. Waters (D) CA-35th F
463. D. Obey (D) WI-7th F
462. D. Feinstein (D) CA F
461. P. Murray (D) WA F
460. D. Stabenow (D) MI F
459. C. Brown (D) FL-3rd F
458. L. Capps (D) CA-23rd F
457. B. Markey (D) CO-4th F
456. G. Peters (D) MI-9th F
455. M. Watt (D) NC-12th F
454. C. Rangel (D) NY-15th F
453. H. Teague (D) NM-2nd F
452. H. Kohl (D) WI F
451. R. Menendez (D) NJ F
450. B. Lee (D) CA-9th F
449. A. Specter (D) PA F
448. M. Bennet (D) CO F
447. C. Schumer (D) NY F
446. C. Carney (D) PA-10th F
445. K. Castor (D) FL-11th F
444. J. Costello (D) IL-12th F
443. D. Halvorson (D) IL-11th F
442. B. Miller (D) NC-13th F
441. J. Olver (D) MA-1st F
440. A. Schwartz (D) PA-13th F
439. V. Snyder (D) AR-2nd F
438. N. Velazquez (D) NY-12th F
437. D. Wu (D) OR-1st F
436. J. Kerry (D) MA F
435. J. Jackson (D) IL-2nd F
434. X. Becerra (D) CA-31st F
433. D. Boren (D) OK-2nd F
432. S. Kagen (D) WI-8th F
431. Z. Lofgren (D) CA-16th F
430. J. Shaheen (D) NH F
429. J. Rockefeller, IV (D) WV F
428. M. Udall (D) CO F
427. J. Boccieri (D) OH-16th F
426. K. Conrad (D) ND F
425. L. Davis (D) TN-4th F
424. C. Gonzalez (D) TX-20th F
423. J. Himes (D) CT-4th F
422. R. Holt (D) NJ-12th F
421. C. Maloney (D) NY-14th F
420. M. Thompson (D) CA-1st F
419. T. Harkin (D) IA F
418. R. Grijalva (D) AZ-7th F
417. G. Napolitano (D) CA-38th F
416. B. Etheridge (D) NC-2nd F

No comments:

Content © 2005-2020 by Kate/A.